Daily Archives: May 7, 2014

My bucket list of dreams :)

Every single person do have a dream, so did i. Honestly i’m not typical of good muslimah. Even others will know it just from a single glance, but there’s a pieces in my heart that really loves about the religion stuff. Learn about religion stuff is soooo interesting beb !. Call me naive, but i believe that we can make a peace and better world if we doing things according religion rules properly. Since Allah has make a very brilliant rules, so that we never ever loss just with follow it. But in reality sometimes it hard to practice, yeah it’s seem like an excuse but we all as human have a bad side or unconsciously  being selfish. But hey as long we stay on the straight path it will minimize a chance to make an awful things. Wish we all wants to open mind and heart to realizes our fault then it’s must be easy to change become more better person. Hmppph… why suddenly the prologue become so long ?. I’m sorry for babbling :P.

I kind of woman who really easy to please, i naturally happy just because of the simple things, Alhamdulillah. Now i’m very happy, so many things that i must to grateful for example living with my parents after live far away from them for years, and always keep contact with my bestfriends. But, somehow the other side of mine feel like i’m incomplete. So i thought these are the things that i’m dreaming of to make me completely happy.

First, i wish to meet with Mr. Right a.k.a my future husband. I dream about someone who want to share his life with me. It will be good if he had mild, patient personality and capabilty to lead me to be a good wife since sometimes i’m being stubborn, hahahhaha. And the most important i wish he’s someone who always making me eager to do worship to Allah and warn about the another life, the afterlife. Aamiin.

tumblr_mvr56rNNkh1s0b5zho1_500

Pict source : soul-submission.tumblr.com

Second, i want to cover my aurah properly just like a suggestion from Rasulullah, i call it simply “baju sunnah”. I usually wear a long khimar and long clothes like a gamis, abaya, long skirt + loose fitting blouse. But, i want to do it better, if there’s chance i want to wear niqab too (niqab is a cloth to cover the face, Indonesians call it “cadar”). But at this time i just want to wear “baju sunnah” only. The biggest burden for me to wear it, i’m afraid can’t being istiqomah (oh please it maybe just my silly excuse). Occasionally the environment, the people treat woman who wears “baju sunnah” like a stranger, they keep staring at them and make them feel so uncomfortable. Sometimes it really hurts when people calls the woman who wears it as “ninja or terrorist”. Oh dear, i’m muslim and you are muslim. Why you said bad things to others who covered her aurah properly, but you feel okay to others who opened aurah freely. Please, change your mind beb !. Yeah since i don’t have a strong mentality, i thought i’ll wear it later after i have a husband who’ll defend and support me (another childish excuse). Aamiin. *need to find that kind of man ASAP ! XD

niqab

Pict source : chynatic.tumblr.com

Continue reading