[EF#5] BEC is my new charming friend !

Firts of all… Dear BEC, i want to say sorry for this late post.

Honestly, i kind of moody person. If i didn’t have topic or idea, i just let my blog in the blank condition without any update for weeks. But no matter how i’m freaking lazy or not desire to write something, i’ve tried to keep my blog release new post in every month. I need some inspirations to makes me willing to write something.

I feel gratitude for brother and sister who very smart and creative to make this Blog English Club. Thank you brothers and sisters !. BEC give us some new challenge to write something based on the theme to deal with. That is good thing for me to accept the challenge, it’s gives me inspiration to write and it make my blog keep alive. For me BEC is like a charming new friend that make me want to stick as long as possible. BEC also gives me encouragement to be confidence to writing in English. Because of BEC i met many determined person who wants to learn and improve their English together through challenge. It’s amazing !.

Even i’m not active like everyone, since i only join BEC activities via blog. But i feel lucky enough to be a part of BEC. BEC let’s be friends together. I stay committed to you.

Tagged: , , , ,

9 thoughts on “[EF#5] BEC is my new charming friend !

  1. Andik Taufiq February 9, 2015 at 1:11 am Reply

    keep the spirit…🙂

  2. […] Eka Novita: https://ekaazzahra.wordpress.com/2015/02/09/ef5-bec-is-my-new-charming-friend/ […]

  3. shiq4 February 9, 2015 at 10:50 am Reply

    saya juga sama cuma pingin nyoba saja. pas sudah nyoba jadi stress nulia bahasa inggris.

    • Eka Novita February 9, 2015 at 5:40 pm Reply

      hehehhe, aku jg agak bingung nulis pake bahasa inggris tapi ya nyoba terus biar bisa😀

  4. Sandrine Tungka February 9, 2015 at 11:09 am Reply

    Semangat menulis terus mba🙂

    • Eka Novita February 9, 2015 at 5:41 pm Reply

      Yeep semangat ! Sandra juga semangat ya…

  5. jampang February 9, 2015 at 1:38 pm Reply

    saya juga joinnya via blog doank, mbak

    • Eka Novita February 9, 2015 at 5:41 pm Reply

      Saya ga pake Wassap sih bang, kalo ada pengen jg ikutan😀

Leave a Reply

