[EF#2 Challenge] My Wildest Dream

Assalamualaikum…

Here i am, writing for Blog English Challenge !. In this 2nd week the theme for English Friday is  “what’s your wildest dream“. It’s pretty hard. Frankly i don’t know if my dreams are including in the category of wild dreams, because my dreams just relatively plain ordinary though it’s difficult to be realized. If i looked back when i was kid, i had so much dream. The dreams always changes constantly like seasons.

First, i was want to be a cartoonist. Because i was totally in love watch anime and read manga at that time !. I remember it clearly, whenever i had stuck with one of subject in the class, i just spend my time with read manga or draw some characters in my notebook. I even not listen the subject that my teacher taught. Some people said my sketch pretty good, it make me brave to take an order to draw some characters from my friends. I earn extra pocket money from it. By the times gone, my interest to manga or anime stuff lessen. So, the dream to be a cartoonist fade away from my head.

Second, i was want to be an author of fiction. I don’t know why it’s seems impossible for me, it just something that i can’t reach. Why ?. Author of fiction should have to a wild imagination to make great story. They should have smart brain because they need to learn many things even do some research to support the story. I think the authors has definitely read the tons of books, the dictionaries. They had to face the various incredible experience as source of ideas. I don’t have that qualifications. Now, i just sit on my place and always be a fan of the great stories that written by the favorite authors.

Third, i want to be an entrepreneur. I want to open a small craft business, because i find my passion in making handicraft. Honestly, i don’t have background as a businessman, i don’t know how about business strategy, then i naturally feel anxious if what i want not work as expected. But this time, i need to just do it and not hold my pace to try. So, i start to think of the possibility to sell the products via internet, since the time to work more flexible and more easier than open a real shop. I wish i can make this dream happen. Guys,  please wish me luck🙂.

That’s all, i wish my dreams are wild enough for this challenge. Kekekkeke. How about you ?

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

26 thoughts on “[EF#2 Challenge] My Wildest Dream

  1. Faraziyya January 16, 2015 at 7:36 am Reply

    Maybe the definition of wild or wildest, too, is relative. See, something is wild or not, depend on the capability the person has or the potential s/he got.And I think its wild enough when it reached ‘almost’ beyond our imagination.

    Anyway, thanks to this post I get to know BEC and EF projects🙂

    • Eka Novita January 20, 2015 at 12:33 am Reply

      Yes, these dreams are beyond my imagination🙂.
      You’re welcome Faraziyya. It will be nice to read your EF challange post…

  2. ranselijo January 16, 2015 at 8:31 am Reply

    So do you will trying to reach all those dream, Eka?🙂

    • Eka Novita January 20, 2015 at 12:37 am Reply

      I will mbak, maybe takes a long time to reach one of those dreams…

  3. jampang January 16, 2015 at 8:44 am Reply

    semoga tercapai segala mimpi2nya mbak

  4. Puji January 16, 2015 at 8:48 am Reply

    Wish you luck Eka😀

  5. #EF2 Wildest Dream | Faraziyya January 16, 2015 at 8:57 am Reply

    […] I came across Eka’s post, I get to know about BEC & EF projects. Its interesting. So without further a do, I read […]

  6. Hikari Azzahirah January 16, 2015 at 9:03 am Reply

    wew, it’s a long post, ka…

    i haven’t start to write mine.
    *mikir.. mikir…*

    • Eka Novita January 20, 2015 at 12:40 am Reply

      Just write it girl, aku nulis main hantam😄. yang penting nyoba, kekkekekkeke…

  7. Ira January 16, 2015 at 9:20 am Reply

    I hope your dreams come true🙂

  8. Ryan January 16, 2015 at 9:26 am Reply

    It is kind of hard to define the wildest dream here. Before i was thinking that it is something you want but may not happen at the end. But then. I just posted what my dreams are.

    • Eka Novita January 20, 2015 at 12:42 am Reply

      Yes, it’s hard to explain what the ‘dream’ means. Everyone has their own perception🙂. I’ll check your dream mas Ryan, it must be amazing🙂

      • Ryan January 20, 2015 at 3:55 am

        Hahaha. Not so amazing Eka.

  9. Tane Hadiyantono January 16, 2015 at 12:04 pm Reply

    What if you become an entrepreneur in publishing fiction book and cartoon books, and you can design the book’s cover with handicraft art?
    Three dreams in one action..!

    • Eka Novita January 20, 2015 at 12:45 am Reply

      It’s good idea mbak. But, it must be difficult for me to make it realize mbak. I know my limit, it kinda impossible😦.

  10. Beby January 16, 2015 at 4:30 pm Reply

    Become a cartoonis is really cool, Mbak. There are so many lessons that we can learn, but with visual things.😀

    • Eka Novita January 20, 2015 at 12:46 am Reply

      Yes, cartoonist is cool, it’s nice to make a creation based on our imagination🙂

  11. ichasyahfa January 16, 2015 at 9:47 pm Reply

    We have many things in common, Mbak. I love reading and drawing manga too. I want to be a fiction author and entrepreneur as well😀

    • Eka Novita January 20, 2015 at 12:47 am Reply

      Yeay !!! wish you can reach those dreams, Icha🙂.

  12. […] Eka: https://ekaazzahra.wordpress.com/2015/01/16/ef2-my-wildest-dream/ […]

  13. Happy Fibi January 22, 2015 at 8:24 pm Reply

    Amiin, Mbak Eka. Wish you can reach your dreams😀.

  14. mhilal January 26, 2015 at 10:42 am Reply

    My wildest dream? Wah, ini agak repot juga jawabnya. Kayaknya adalah: saya pengen maksa ketua dinas perhubungan kota Malang naik angkot tiap hari, biar dia ngerasain betapa buruk sistem angkutan umum di kota ini :p

    • Eka Novita January 26, 2015 at 2:05 pm Reply

      wah, klo masalah sistem angkutan umum yg semrawut di kotaku juga sama aja, kayaknya merata dimana-mana ya…

Leave a Reply

